Steroidraws Здоровье Техник Компания ограничивалось

Порошки уникально ранга Pharmaceautical стероидные в Китае.

Главная
Продукты
О нас
Наша фабрика
Контроль качества
Контакты
Отправить запрос
Главная ПродуктыЗдание мышцы стероиды

Инкрети Dianabol D-Bol стероидов здания мышцы анаболитные стероидные для роста мышцы людей

Инкрети Dianabol D-Bol стероидов здания мышцы анаболитные стероидные для роста мышцы людей

    • Muscle Building Steroids D-Bol Anabolic Steroid Hormones Dianabol for Men Muscle Growth
    • Muscle Building Steroids D-Bol Anabolic Steroid Hormones Dianabol for Men Muscle Growth
  • Muscle Building Steroids D-Bol Anabolic Steroid Hormones Dianabol for Men Muscle Growth

    Подробная информация о продукте:

    Место происхождения: Китай
    Фирменное наименование: SR Health Tech
    Сертификация: GMP
    Номер модели: 72-63-9

    Оплата и доставка Условия:

    Количество мин заказа: 100G
    Цена: Negotiated
    Упаковывая детали: пакет алюминиевой фольги 1 kg
    Время доставки: 7 рабочих дней
    Условия оплаты: Western Union, Moneygram, T/T
    Поставка способности: 100kg/month
    Онлайн консультант
    Подробное описание продукта
    Внешний вид: белый порошок Использование: Заниматься культуризмом; Мужчина увеличивает, массовая мышца, совершенная форма тела
    Assay: 99,70% Валовая формула: C20H28O2
    Время выполнения:: Не познее 12 часа после подтверженной компенсации
    Высокий свет:

    bodybuilding hormone supplements

    ,

    muscle building supplements

    Инкрети Dianabol D-Bol стероидов здания мышцы анаболитные стероидные для роста мышцы людей

     

    Но. Metandienone (Dianabol, MXT) CAS: 72-63-9
    Metandienone (Dianabol, MXT) Anabolin, Dianabol, Geabol, Metanabol, Methandienone, Methandrostendone, Methandrostenolone
    Имя Metandienone (Dianabol, MXT) химическое: 1,4 androstadien-17a-methyl-17beta-ol-3-one 
    Химическая формула Metandienone (Dianabol, MXT): C20H28O2
    Вес Metandienone (Dianabol, MXT) молекулярный: 300,44
    Описание Metandienone (Dianabol, MXT): белый или -белый кристаллический порошок 
    Спецификация Metandienone (Dianabol, MXT): Стандарт предпринимательства
    Упаковка Metandienone (Dianabol, MXT): мешок фольги 1kg/aluminum
    Количество заказа 2.min. Metandienone (Dianabol, MXT): 100g 
    Metandienone (Dianabol, MXT) 3.Payment: Западное соединение, Moneygram, Paypal или T/T
    Metandienone (Dianabol, MXT) 4.Shipment: EMS, DHL, Federal Express
    Поставка 5. Metandienone (Dianabol, MXT): безопасный & своевременный, вокруг 7days после компенсации.

     

     

    Описание: 


    Dianabol (methandrostenolone) один из самых важных анаболитных стероидов в культуризме с тех пор свое введение в 1958. Также обыкновенно как «Dbol», эта устная смесь наиболее хорошо использована для стероидных циклов в комбинации с injectable стероидами, но может быть значения используемого самостоятельно также. Штабелировать Dianabol с Injectable стероидами
     
    Влияние большинств injectable анаболитных стероидов значительно увеличено добавлением Dianabol. Улучшение большле чем от просто увеличивать количество injectable то же самым количеством. Классицистический и драматический пример trenbolone. Хотя используемая полная сумма стероида это же в все 3 случая, 50 mg/day каждое ацетата trenbolone штабелированного с 50 mg/day Dianabol обеспечивает далеко более эффективный стероидный цикл чем или 100 mg/day ацетата trenbolone самостоятельно или 100 mg/day Dbol самостоятельно. Профиль побочного эффекта главн также. Иначе говоря, смеси действуют синергически: целый большле чем части. Это вероятно должно к отличая механизмам действия.
     
    Все injectables штабелируют хорошо с Dianabol, с частично исключением которое на oftestosterone больших доз Dianabol будет более менее полезным и окончательно полностью ненужным. Как примеры, на 500 mg/week улучшения пользы тестостерона большого в стероидном цикле смогите быть предположено от добавлять Dianabol, но на 1000 mg/week только вмеру улучшение правоподобно. На 2000 mg/week, по возможности не заметное дальнейшее увеличение в влиянии будет увидено за исключением с индивидуалов которые уже достигали плато на том количестве только использования. Для большинств это не будет случаем.
     

     

    Функция химическая молекулярной используемой ингридиентом медицины активным:


    D-bol самое популярное имя для этого стероида культуристами. D-bol чредитовано с быть вторым анаболитным стероидом всегда создаваемым, с первый быть тестостероном. Этот стероид самые популярные устные что там. Он популярен с теми новыми к анаболитным веществам должным к как быстро он обеспечивает увеличение в массе и прочности.

     

    Должный к своим быстрым влияниям на теле, Methandienone делает большой «старт скачки» к любому циклу. Здесь, культуристы, примут снадобье в начале цикла к старту видя результаты немедленно пока ждущ более медленные эстеры injectable anabolics к старту принимая аффект. Потребители этого стероида часто сообщают что значительно увеличения в прочности и MASS. D-bol мышцы также известны для интенсивного «насоса» того оно дают мышцы во время разминок. Это главным образом должно к факту что оно драматически увеличивает синтез протеина и удерживание азота внутри клетки мышцы.

     

    Mg для Mg, Methandienone рассмотрен одно из самых сильных анаболитных orals доступных к культуристам. Danabol может сделать большое добавление к любому циклу, и обыкновенно штабелировано с всеми injectable стероидами.

     

    (Согласно уместным законам и постановления, химическому промежуточному звену/реагенту только используемому для R&D но не для снадобиь) 

     

    Штабелировать Dianabol с Injectable стероидами:
     
    Влияние большинств injectable анаболитных стероидов значительно увеличено добавлением Dianabol. Улучшение большле чем от просто увеличивать количество injectable то же самым количеством. Классицистический и драматический пример trenbolone. Хотя используемая полная сумма стероида это же в все 3 случая, 50 mg/day каждое ацетата trenbolone штабелированного с 50 mg/day Dianabol обеспечивает далеко более эффективный стероидный цикл чем или 100 mg/day ацетата trenbolone самостоятельно или 100 mg/day Dbol самостоятельно. Профиль побочного эффекта главн также. Иначе говоря, смеси действуют синергически: целый большле чем части. Это вероятно должно к отличая механизмам действия.

     

     

     

    Инкрети Dianabol D-Bol стероидов здания мышцы анаболитные стероидные для роста мышцы людей

     

    Опровержение:
     

    Мы убеждаем качества всех продуктов проданных техником здоровья Steroidraws/грандиозной торговой компанией. Согласно уместным законам и постановления, наши продукты химические промежуточное звено/реагент только для пользы научных исследований и разработки, но не для снадобиь. Весь из наших продуктов должны быть обращаны только квалифицированными индивидуалами которые были натренированы в процедурах по лаборатории и знакомы с потенциальными опасностями этих химикатов. Техник здоровья Steroidraws/грандиозная торговая компания не признавают никакой пассив для любого misapplication.

    Контактная информация
    Steroidraws Health Tech Company Limited

    Контактное лицо: Kevin

    Оставьте вашу заявку (0 / 3000)

    Другие продукты

Steroidraws Health Tech Company Limited

The unique Pharmaceautical Grade Steroid Powders in China.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsMuscle Building Steroids

Muscle Building Steroids D-Bol Anabolic Steroid Hormones Dianabol for Men Muscle Growth

Good quality HGH Human Growth Hormone for sales
Good quality HGH Human Growth Hormone for sales
Just received your package. Everything looks perfect! thank you so much for your business. i will be putting in a couple of weeks !!!!!

—— Michael

I have received my package today. The Jintropin looks great. Also, just 4 days i received the goods. Trust me, i will order from you soon.

—— Jerry

Really suprise me, 3 days get the package, awesome delivery speed, always inform the latest transport info. So many good feedbacks from my clients.

—— Jimmy

The product is really good! I have made some bottles and gave it to some friends to test it. At this moment,My friend like my gear so much .

—— Aaron Gordan

I'm Online Chat Now

Muscle Building Steroids D-Bol Anabolic Steroid Hormones Dianabol for Men Muscle Growth

China Muscle Building Steroids D-Bol Anabolic Steroid Hormones Dianabol for Men Muscle Growth supplier
Muscle Building Steroids D-Bol Anabolic Steroid Hormones Dianabol for Men Muscle Growth supplier Muscle Building Steroids D-Bol Anabolic Steroid Hormones Dianabol for Men Muscle Growth supplier

Large Image :  Muscle Building Steroids D-Bol Anabolic Steroid Hormones Dianabol for Men Muscle Growth

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: SR Health Tech
Certification: GMP
Model Number: 72-63-9

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 100g
Price: Negotiated
Packaging Details: 1 kg aluminum foil package
Delivery Time: 7 working days
Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T
Supply Ability: 100kg/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Appearance: White Powder Usage: Bodybuilding; Male Enhance, Mass Muscle, Perfect Body Shape
Assay: 99.70% Molecular Formula: C20H28O2
Lead Time:: Within 12 Hours After Payment Confirmed
High Light:

bodybuilding hormone supplements

,

muscle building supplements

Muscle Building Steroids D-Bol Anabolic Steroid Hormones Dianabol for Men Muscle Growth

 

Metandienone(Dianabol,MXT) CAS NO.:72-63-9
Metandienone(Dianabol,MXT) Anabolin, Dianabol, Geabol, Metanabol, Methandienone, Methandrostendone, Methandrostenolone
Metandienone(Dianabol,MXT) Chemical Name: 1,4-androstadien-17a-methyl-17beta-ol-3-one 
Metandienone(Dianabol,MXT) Chemical Formula: C20H28O2
Metandienone(Dianabol,MXT) Molecular Weight: 300.44
Metandienone(Dianabol,MXT) Description: white or off-white crystalline powder 
Metandienone(Dianabol,MXT) Specification: Enterprise standard
Metandienone(Dianabol,MXT) Packing: 1kg/aluminum foil bag
Metandienone(Dianabol,MXT) 2.min. order quantity: 100g 
Metandienone(Dianabol,MXT) 3.Payment: Western Union, Moneygram, Paypal or T/T
Metandienone(Dianabol,MXT) 4.Shipment: EMS, DHL, FeDex
Metandienone(Dianabol,MXT) 5. Delivery: safe & timely, around 7days after payment.

 

 

Description: 


Dianabol (methandrostenolone) has been one of the most important anabolic steroids in bodybuilding ever since its introduction in 1958. Also commonly known as "Dbol", this oral compound is best used for steroid cycles in combination with injectable steroids, but can be of value used alone as well.Stacking Dianabol with Injectable Steroids
 
The effect of most injectable anabolic steroids is greatly enhanced by addition of Dianabol. The improvement is greater than from simply increasing the amount of injectable by the same amount. A classic and dramatic example is trenbolone. Though the total amount of steroid used is the same in all three cases, 50 mg/day each of trenbolone acetate stacked with 50 mg/day Dianabol provides a far more effective steroid cycle than either 100 mg/day of trenbolone acetate alone or 100 mg/day Dbol alone. The side effect profile is superior as well. In other words, the compounds act synergistically: the whole is greater than the parts. This is likely due to differing mechanisms of action.
 
All injectables stack well with Dianabol, with partial exception that at higher doses oftestosterone Dianabol becomes less useful and eventually entirely unnecessary. As examples, at 500 mg/week of testosterone use large improvement in a steroid cycle can be expected from adding Dianabol, but at 1000 mg/week only a moderate improvement is likely. At 2000 mg/week, possibly no noticeable further increase in effect will be seen except with individuals who have already reached a plateau at that amount of only usage. For most this will not be the case.
 

 

The Function of the chemical molecular used by Medicine active ingredient​:


D-bol is the most popular name for this steroid by bodybuilders. D-bol is credited with being the second anabolic steroid ever created, with the first being testosterone. This steroid is the most popular oral that there is. It is popular with those new to anabolic substances due to how quickly it provides a gain in mass and strength.

 

Due to its fast effects on the body, Methandienone makes a great "jump start" to any cycle. Here, bodybuilders, will take the drug at the beginning of a cycle to start seeing results immediately while waiting for the slower esters of the injectable anabolics to start taking affect. Users of this steroid often report significant gains in strength and muscle mass. D-bol is also famous for the intense "pump" that it gives the muscles during workouts. This is mostly due to the fact that it dramatically increases protein synthesis and nitrogen retention within the muscle cells.

 

Mg for Mg, Methandienone is considered one of the strongest anabolic orals available to bodybuilders. Danabol can make a great addition to any cycle, and is commonly stacked with all injectable steroids.

 

(According to relevant laws and regulations,The Chemical intermediate/reagent only used for R&D but not for Drugs) 

 

Stacking Dianabol with Injectable Steroids:
 
The effect of most injectable anabolic steroids is greatly enhanced by addition of Dianabol. The improvement is greater than from simply increasing the amount of injectable by the same amount. A classic and dramatic example is trenbolone. Though the total amount of steroid used is the same in all three cases, 50 mg/day each of trenbolone acetate stacked with 50 mg/day Dianabol provides a far more effective steroid cycle than either 100 mg/day of trenbolone acetate alone or 100 mg/day Dbol alone. The side effect profile is superior as well. In other words, the compounds act synergistically: the whole is greater than the parts. This is likely due to differing mechanisms of action.

 

 

 

Muscle Building Steroids D-Bol Anabolic Steroid Hormones Dianabol for Men Muscle Growth

 

Disclaimer:
 

We assure the quality of all products sold by Steroidraws Health Tech/Grand trading company. According to relevant laws and regulations, our products are chemical intermediate/reagent only for research and development use, but not for drugs. All of our products should be handled only by qualified individuals who have been trained in laboratory procedures and are familiar with the potential hazards of these chemicals. Steroidraws Health Tech/Grand trading company accepts no liability for any misapplication.

Contact Details
Steroidraws Health Tech Company Limited

Contact Person: Kevin

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)