Steroidraws Здоровье Техник Компания ограничивалось

Порошки уникально ранга Pharmaceautical стероидные в Китае.

Главная
Продукты
О нас
Тур на фабрику
Контроль качества
Контакты
Отправить запрос
Главная ПродуктыАнти- стероиды эстрогена

58-20-8 порошок Cypionate тестостерона, стероиды анти- эстрогена занимаясь культуризмом законные

58-20-8 порошок Cypionate тестостерона, стероиды анти- эстрогена занимаясь культуризмом законные

    • 58-20-8 Testosterone Cypionate Powder , Anti Estrogen Bodybuilding Legal Steroids
    • 58-20-8 Testosterone Cypionate Powder , Anti Estrogen Bodybuilding Legal Steroids
  • 58-20-8 Testosterone Cypionate Powder , Anti Estrogen Bodybuilding Legal Steroids

    Подробная информация о продукте:

    Место происхождения: Китай
    Фирменное наименование: SR Health Tech
    Сертификация: USP/BP/ISO9001
    Номер модели: 58-20-8

    Оплата и доставка Условия:

    Количество мин заказа: дознание
    Цена: Inquiry
    Упаковывая детали: пакет алюминиевой фольги 1 kg
    Время доставки: 7 рабочих дней
    Условия оплаты: Западное соединение, MoneyGram
    Онлайн консультант
    Подробное описание продукта
    Внешний вид: Белизна или почти белый кристаллический порошок Assay: 98,88%
    Точка плавления: 98,8 стоградусного степени потеря на засыхании: 0,1 %
    Ключевые слова: Cypionate тестостерона, культуризм, стероидная инкреть, порошок сырья Стандарт качества: USP32
    рынка: Глобальные стандарт: ISO9001

    58-20-8 порошок Cypionate тестостерона, стероиды анти- эстрогена занимаясь культуризмом законные

     

    Детали продукта: 


    CAS никакой: 58-20-8
    Валовая формула: C27H40O3
    Assay: минута 99%
    Место происхождения: Китай
    Стандарт качества: USP32
    Ключевые слова: Cypionate тестостерона, культуризм, стероидная инкреть, порошок сырья 

     

     

    Спецификация:
     

    ИСПЫТАЙТЕ ДЕТАЛИ

        СПЕЦИФИКАЦИЯ

    РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ

    Описание

     Белизна или почти белый кристаллический порошок

     

    Assay (TLC)

      97.0~103.0%

    98,88%

    Точка плавления

     98.0~104.0°C

    98.8~100.6°C

    Потеря на засыхании

     0.5%max

    0,1%

    Специфическое вращение

     +85°~+92°

    '+87.5°

    Тяжелые металы

     20PPm максимальное

    <10ppm>

     

     
    Описание:
     
    Тестостерон стероидная инкреть от группы андрогена и найден в людях и других vertebrates. В людях и других млекопитающих, тестостерон сделан секретным главным образом тестикулами мужчин и, в меньший объем, завязями женщин. Небольшие количества также сделаны секретным адреналовыми железами. Это главным образом мыжская инкреть секса и анаболитный стероид.

    В людях, тестостерон играет ключевую роль в развитии мыжских воспроизводственных тканей как семенник и простата так же, как повышает вторичные сексуальные характеристики как увеличенная мышца, bone масса, и рост волос тела. В добавлении, тестостерон необходим для здоровья и благополучия так же, как предохранения остеопороза.

     


    Эндогенные андрогены ответствены для нормальных роста и развития мыжских органов секса и для обслуживания характеристик вторичного секса. Эти влияния включают рост и лежку простаты, полуфинальных vesicles, пениса, и мошонки; развитие мыжского распределения волос, как борода, лобковый, комод, и подкрыльцовые волосы; laryngeal укрупненность, вокальный шнур сгущая, и изменения в мускулатуре тела и тучном распределении. Снадобья в этом типе также причиняют удерживание азота, натрия, калия, и фосфора, и уменьшенной мочевыделительной экскреции кальция. Андрогены были сообщены к ассимиляции протеина увеличения и уменьшают катаболизм протеина. Баланс азота улучшен только когда достаточный вход калорий и протеина.

     


    Андрогены ответствены для спурта роста отрочества и для окончательного прекращения линейного роста, принесенного около сплавливанием epiphyseal центров роста. В детях, экзогенные андрогены ускоряют ход линейных темпов роста, но могут причинить несоразмерное выдвижение в лежке косточки. Польза над долгими периодами может привести к в сплавливании epiphyseal центров роста и прекращения процесса роста. Были сообщены, что стимулируют андрогены продукцию клеток крови путем увеличивать продукцию erythropoietic фактора стимулированием.
     
     
    Функция химическая молекулярной используемой ингридиентом медицины активным:
     
    Тестостерон ответствен для повышать здоровье и благополучие через увеличенное половое влечение, энергию, невосприимчивость, увеличенную тучную массу потери, приобретать и поддержания сухопарую мышцы, предотвращающ остеопороз (потерю плотности косточки), и возможное предохранение против сердечной болезни.
     
    Тестостерон также ответствен для нормальных роста и развития мыжских органов секса и обслуживания характеристик вторичного секса. Вторичные характеристики s ex специфические черты которые отделяют 2 секса, но нет сразу части воспроизводственной системы, например: комод и лицевые волосы, выдающийся линия челюсти, обширные плечи и увеличенные связи тестостерона MASS. мышцы к приемным устройствам (AR) андрогена, которая таким образом причиняет ускорять ход увеличение мышцы, тучную потерю, и ремонт и рост мышцы. Эти механизмы простимулированы активацией приемных устройств андрогена (или сразу или как DHT), так же, как через гормональный каскад.

     

     (Согласно уместным законам и постановления, химическому промежуточному звену/реагенту только используемому для R&D но не для снадобиь)  

     
    Использование:
     
    Обрабатывать симптомы низкого тестостерона в людях когда тело не сделает никакой тестостерон или не достаточный тестостерон (hypogonadism). Оно может также быть использован для других условий как определено вашим доктором.


    Cypionate тестостерона мыжская инкреть секса. Оно работает путем заменять или дополнять тестостерон который естественно сделан в теле.
     

     
    Наши преимущества:


    1.We имеют опыт в ехпортировать стероиды, по мере того как вы знаете, места EU много внимания на их, и вы должны найти опытный соучастник который убедит вас;
     
    2.Quality: Наша компания профессиональная ведущая фабрика в Китае в фармацевтической области, мы имела стабилизированных клиентов и ехпортированные к Германии, Испании, Великобритании, США, Австралии, Среднему Востоку, и всем другим странам. Мы можем обеспечить хорошие справки о нашей компании. как для качества продуктов, мы уверены они может удовлетворять вы хорошие достаточно;
     
    3.Package: Профессиональная упаковка с профессиональными материалами 
     
    4.Delivery: мы имеем продукты в штоке, и мы поставим их скоро когда ваш PO приехал. между тем мы передадим вам отслеживая номер для того чтобы сделать вас знать точное расположение продуктов. мы будем держать след продукта до тех пор пока они не приедут вы; Мы выбираем самый лучший курьерский сервис для вас, и с поставкой вокруг 5-7 рабочих дней. 
     
    5.Service: Самое лучшее обслуживание с послепродажным обслуживанием и консультацией. 
     

    58-20-8 порошок Cypionate тестостерона, стероиды анти- эстрогена занимаясь культуризмом законные

     

     

    Опровержение:

     

    Мы убеждаем качества всех продуктов проданных техником здоровья Steroidraws/грандиозной торговой компанией. Согласно уместным законам и постановления, наши продукты химические промежуточное звено/реагент только для пользы научных исследований и разработки только, но не для снадобиь. Весь из наших продуктов должны быть обращаны только квалифицированными индивидуалами которые были натренированы в процедурах по лаборатории и знакомы с потенциальными опасностями этих химикатов. Техник здоровья Steroidraws/грандиозная торговая компания не признавают никакой пассив для любого misapplication.

     

    Контактная информация
    Steroidraws Health Tech Company Limited

    Контактное лицо: Kevin

    Оставьте вашу заявку (0 / 3000)

    Другие продукты

Steroidraws Health Tech Company Limited

The unique Pharmaceautical Grade Steroid Powders in China.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsAnti Estrogen Steroids

58-20-8 Testosterone Cypionate Powder , Anti Estrogen Bodybuilding Legal Steroids

Good quality HGH Human Growth Hormone for sales
Good quality HGH Human Growth Hormone for sales
Just received your package. Everything looks perfect! thank you so much for your business. i will be putting in a couple of weeks !!!!!

—— Michael

I have received my package today. The Jintropin looks great. Also, just 4 days i received the goods. Trust me, i will order from you soon.

—— Jerry

Really suprise me, 3 days get the package, awesome delivery speed, always inform the latest transport info. So many good feedbacks from my clients.

—— Jimmy

The product is really good! I have made some bottles and gave it to some friends to test it. At this moment,My friend like my gear so much .

—— Aaron Gordan

I'm Online Chat Now

58-20-8 Testosterone Cypionate Powder , Anti Estrogen Bodybuilding Legal Steroids

China 58-20-8 Testosterone Cypionate Powder , Anti Estrogen Bodybuilding Legal Steroids supplier
58-20-8 Testosterone Cypionate Powder , Anti Estrogen Bodybuilding Legal Steroids supplier 58-20-8 Testosterone Cypionate Powder , Anti Estrogen Bodybuilding Legal Steroids supplier

Large Image :  58-20-8 Testosterone Cypionate Powder , Anti Estrogen Bodybuilding Legal Steroids

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: SR Health Tech
Certification: USP/BP/ISO9001
Model Number: 58-20-8

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: Inquiry
Price: Inquiry
Packaging Details: 1 kg Aluminum foil package
Delivery Time: 7 working days
Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Appearance: White Or Almost White Crystalline Powder Assay: 98.88%
Melting Point: 98.8 Degree Centigrade Loss On Drying: 0.1%
Keywords: Testosterone Cypionate, Bodybuilding , Steroid Hormone , Raw Material Powder Quality Standard: USP32
Market: Global Standard: ISO9001
High Light:

muscle growth steroids

,

bodybuilding supplements steroids

58-20-8 Testosterone Cypionate Powder , Anti Estrogen Bodybuilding Legal Steroids

 

Product details: 


CAS No: 58-20-8
Molecular formula: C27H40O3
Assay: 99% min
Place of origin : China
Quality standard: USP32
Keywords :Testosterone cypionate, bodybuilding , steroid hormone , raw material powder 

 

 

Specification:
 

TEST ITEMS

    SPECIFICATION

RESULTS

Description

 White or Almost White Crystalline Powder

 

Assay(by TLC)

  97.0~103.0%

98.88%

Melting Point

 98.0~104.0°C

98.8~100.6°C

Loss On Drying

 0.5%max

0.1%

Specific Rotation

 +85°~+92°

'+87.5°

Heavy Metals

 20PPm max

<10PPm

 

 
Description:
 

Testosterone is a steroid hormone from the androgen group and is found in humans and other vertebrates. In humans and other mammals, testosterone is secreted primarily by the testicles of males and, to a lesser extent, the ovaries of females. Small amounts are also secreted by the adrenal glands. It is the principal male sex hormone and an anabolic steroid.

In men, testosterone plays a key role in the development of male reproductive tissues such as the testis and prostate as well as promoting secondary sexual characteristics such as increased muscle, bone mass, and the growth of body hair.In addition, testosterone is essential for health and well-being as well as the prevention of osteoporosis.

 


Endogenous androgens are responsible for normal growth and development of the male sex organs and for maintenance of secondary sex characteristics. These effects include growth and maturation of the prostate, seminal vesicles, penis, and scrotum; development of male hair distribution, such as beard, pubic, chest, and axillary hair; laryngeal enlargement, vocal cord thickening, and alterations in body musculature and fat distribution. Drugs in this class also cause retention of nitrogen, sodium, potassium, and phosphorus, and decreased urinary excretion of calcium. Androgens have been reported to increase protein anabolism and decrease protein catabolism. Nitrogen balance is improved only when there is sufficient intake of calories and protein.

 


Androgens are responsible for the growth spurt of adolescence and for eventual termination of linear growth, brought about by fusion of the epiphyseal growth centers. In children, exogenous androgens accelerate linear growth rates, but may cause disproportionate advancement in bone maturation. Use over long periods may result in fusion of the epiphyseal growth centers and termination of the growth process. Androgens have been reported to stimulate production of red blood cells by enhancing production of erythropoietic stimulation factor.
 
 
The Function of the chemical molecular used by Medicine active ingredient​:
 
Testosterone is responsible for promoting health and well being through enhanced libido, energy, immunity, increased fat loss, gaining and maintaining lean muscle mass, preventing Osteoporosis (loss of bone density), and possible protection against heart disease.

 
Testosterone is also responsible for normal growth and development of male sex organs and maintenance of secondary sex characteristics. Secondary s ex characteristics are specific traits that separate the two sexes, but are not directly part of the reproductive system, for example: chest and facial hair, a distinguished jaw line, broad shoulders and increased muscle mass. Testosterone binds to the Androgen Receptors (AR), which thus causes accelerated muscle gain, fat loss, and muscle repair and growth.These mechanisms are stimulated by activation of the Androgen Receptors (either directly or as DHT), as well as through a hormonal cascade.

 

 (According to relevant laws and regulations,The Chemical intermediate/reagent only used for R&D but not for Drugs)  

 
Usage:
 
Treating symptoms of low testosterone in men when the body does not make any testosterone or not enough testosterone (hypogonadism). It may also be used for other conditions as determined by your doctor.


Testosterone cypionate is a male sex hormone. It works by replacing or supplementing the testosterone that is naturally made in the body.
 

 
Our advantages:


1.We have experience in exporting steroids , as you know, EU places much emphasis on them, and you must find a experienced partner who will assure you;
 
2.Quality: Our company is a professional leading factory in China in pharmaceutical area,We had stable customers and exported to Germany, Spain,UK,USA, Australia, Middle East,and any other countries.We can provide good references about our company. as for the quality of the products, we 're sure they can satisfy you well enough;
 
3.Package: Professional packing with professional materials 
 
4.Delivery: we have products in stock, and we will deliver them soon when your PO arrived. meanwhile we will give you the tracking number in order to make you know the exact location of the products. we will keep track of the product until they arrive you; We choose the best courier service for you,and with the delivery around  5-7 working days. 
 
5.Service: Best Service with after-sales service and consultation. 

 

58-20-8 Testosterone Cypionate Powder , Anti Estrogen Bodybuilding Legal Steroids

 

 

Disclaimer:

 

We assure the quality of all products sold by Steroidraws Health Tech/Grand trading company. According to relevant laws and regulations, our products are chemical intermediate/reagent only for research and development use only, but not for drugs. All of our products should be handled only by qualified individuals who have been trained in laboratory procedures and are familiar with the potential hazards of these chemicals. Steroidraws Health Tech/Grand trading company accepts no liability for any misapplication.

 

Contact Details
Steroidraws Health Tech Company Limited

Contact Person: Kevin

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)