Steroidraws Health Tech Company begrenzte

Die einzigartigen Pharmaceautical-Grad-Steroid-Pulver in China.

Startseite
Produkte
Über uns
Fabrik Tour
Qualitätskontrolle
Kontakt
Referenzen
Startseite ProdukteUmtriebs-Steroid

Umtriebs-Steroid Stanozolol Winstrol Mund- und injizierbarer Cas 10418-03-8

Umtriebs-Steroid Stanozolol Winstrol Mund- und injizierbarer Cas 10418-03-8

Stanozolol Winstrol Cutting Cycle Steroid Oral And Injectable Cas 10418-03-8

Produktdetails:

Herkunftsort: China
Markenname: SR Health Tech
Zertifizierung: ISO9001
Modellnummer: 10418-03-8

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

Min Bestellmenge: 50g
Preis: Negotiated
Verpackung Informationen: Aluminiumfoliepaket
Lieferzeit: 7 Arbeitstage
Zahlungsbedingungen: T / T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Jetzt kontaktieren
Ausführliche Produkt-Beschreibung
CAS: 10418-03-8 MF: C21H32N2O
Molekulargewicht: 328,49 Probe: 98%
Farbe: Weiß Aussehen: Pulver

Stanozolol (Winstrol/STAN)

  • Verwendung

Winstrol oder Stanozolol ist ein anaboles Steroid, das benutzt wird, um mager zu erhalten und hart, wird es hauptsächlich als Mund während der Umtriebe benutzt, um Körperfett zu verlieren. Es ist als Variante von Dihydrotestosterone (DHT), also können Sie ähnlichen fetten Verlustnutzen erwarten, während Sie mit jedem möglichem anderen DHT-Ableitungssteroid wurden. Es hat die Fähigkeit, das Niveau von Lipoproteinen mit hoher Dichte (HDL) zu verringern und das Niveau von Lipoprotein niedrigen Dichten (LDL), das zu erhöhen ist etwas, das alle Steroidbenutzer von profitieren können.

Winstrol hat eine einzigartige Fähigkeit, die Menge des Hormon-bindenen Globulins (SHBG) zu senken des Sexs, mehr als jedes mögliches andere Steroid auf dem Markt. SHBG ist ein Hormon, das an andere Steroide in Ihrem Zyklus bindet, der sie unbrauchbar macht; in den einfachen Ausdrücken macht es, zu viel Steroide nehmend unbrauchbar, während es sie neutralisiert. Jedoch erlaubt stanozolol Ihnen, mehrfache Steroide in Ihrem Zyklus ohne den Bedarf zu stapeln, Ihre Dosierungen zu senken. Ein interessanter Stapel würde winstrol und proviron sein, lassen würde maximale SHBG-Reduzierung zu und maximiert Zykluswirksamkeit.

  • Dosierung

Im Allgemeinen können Sie entweder Ihr winstrol oral einnehmen, oder Sie können es, das einspritzen sind bis zu Ihnen. Im Hinblick auf Dosierungen denn Männer ist die optimale Dosis 40-100mgs pro Tag, und für Frauen ist sie um 5-15mgs pro Tag. Das leistungsfähigere der Dosierungen für Frauen ist um 20mgs pro Tag, aber es wird nur für weibliche Bodybuilder und Eignungskonkurrenten empfohlen. Auch die Dosis ist die selbe, ob Sie sie oral einnehmen oder sie einspritzen, also sorgt nicht sich um auch nicht tun.

  • Stapel

Die allgemeinste Nebenwirkung ist Kaltlötungen, alias, das Ihre Gelenke schmerzlich sind, also müssen Sie einige gemeinsame Ergänzungen nehmen. Winstrol wird normalerweise gut durch eine Kombination Glucosamin, des Chondroitins, des msm, des Kalziums und des Kollagens/des Vitamins C beglückwünscht. Wenn Sie gemeinsame Stützformeln mit jenen Bestandteilen nehmen, sollten Sie die meisten Ihrer gemeinsamen Probleme beheben. Die folgende Frage ist Leberprobleme, die für alle Mundsteroide allgemein sind (sogar injizierbar zu irgendeinem Grad); deshalb sollten Sie N2Guard nehmen, um dich zu vergewissern, dass Ihre Leber geschützt wird. N2Guard erledigt eine große Arbeit am Schützen Ihrer Leber, Nieren, Herzens und Gesamtgesundheit während eines winstrol Zyklus.

Kontaktdaten
Steroidraws Health Tech Company Limited

Ansprechpartner: Kevin

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns (0 / 3000)

Steroidraws Health Tech Company Limited

The unique Pharmaceautical Grade Steroid Powders in China.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsCutting Cycle Steroid

Stanozolol Winstrol Cutting Cycle Steroid Oral And Injectable Cas 10418-03-8

Good quality HGH Human Growth Hormone for sales
Good quality HGH Human Growth Hormone for sales
Just received your package. Everything looks perfect! thank you so much for your business. i will be putting in a couple of weeks !!!!!

—— Michael

I have received my package today. The Jintropin looks great. Also, just 4 days i received the goods. Trust me, i will order from you soon.

—— Jerry

Really suprise me, 3 days get the package, awesome delivery speed, always inform the latest transport info. So many good feedbacks from my clients.

—— Jimmy

The product is really good! I have made some bottles and gave it to some friends to test it. At this moment,My friend like my gear so much .

—— Aaron Gordan

I'm Online Chat Now

Stanozolol Winstrol Cutting Cycle Steroid Oral And Injectable Cas 10418-03-8

China Stanozolol Winstrol Cutting Cycle Steroid Oral And Injectable Cas 10418-03-8 supplier

Large Image :  Stanozolol Winstrol Cutting Cycle Steroid Oral And Injectable Cas 10418-03-8

Product Details:

Place of Origin: CHINA
Brand Name: SR Health Tech
Certification: ISO9001
Model Number: 10418-03-8

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 50g
Price: Negotiated
Packaging Details: aluminum foil package
Delivery Time: 7 working days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
CAS: 10418-03-8 Mf: C21H32N2O
Molecular Weight: 328.49 Assay: 98%
Color: White Appearance: Powder
High Light:

cutting stack steroids

,

Male Sex Hormones

Stanozolol (Winstrol/STAN)

  • Usage

Winstrol or Stanozolol is an anabolic steroid used to get lean and hard, it's mainly used as an oral during cutting cycles to lose body fat. It's as variant of Dihydrotestosterone (DHT), so you can expect similar fat loss benefits as you would with any other DHT derivative steroid. It has the ability to decrease the level of high-density lipoproteins (HDL) and increase the level of low-density lipoproteins (LDL), that's something all steroid users can benefit from.

Winstrol has a unique ability to lower the amount of sex hormone-binding globulin (SHBG), more than any other steroid on the market. SHBG is a hormone that binds to other steroids in your cycle making them useless; in simple terms, it makes taking too much steroids useless as it neutralizes them. However, stanozolol allows you to stack multiple steroids in your cycle without the need to lower your dosages. An interesting stack would be winstrol and proviron, allowing for maximum SHBG reduction and maximizing cycle effectiveness.

  • Dosage

Basically, you can either take your winstrol orally or you can inject it, that's up to you. In terms of dosages, for men the optimal dose is 40-100mgs per day, and for women it's around 5-15mgs per day. The higher end of the dosages for women is around 20mgs per day but it's only recommended for female bodybuilders and fitness competitors. Also, the dose is the same whether you take it orally or inject it, so don't worry about doing either.

  • Stack

The most common side effect is dry joints aka your joints are painful, so you need to take some joint supplements. Winstrol is usually complimented well by a combination of glucosamine, chondroitin, msm, calcium and collagen/vitamin C. If you take joint support formulas with those ingredients, you should remedy most of your joint problems. The next issue is liver problems, which are common for all oral steroids (even injectable to some degree); therefore, you should take N2Guard to make sure your liver is protected. N2Guard does a great job at protecting your liver, kidneys, heart and overall health during a winstrol cycle.

Contact Details
Steroidraws Health Tech Company Limited

Contact Person: Kevin

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)