Steroidraws Здоровье Техник Компания ограничивалось

Порошки уникально ранга Pharmaceautical стероидные в Китае.

Главная
Продукты
О нас
Наша фабрика
Контроль качества
Контакты
Отправить запрос
Главная ПродуктыСсыпая стероиды цикла

Цикл Boldenone Undecylenate/Equipoise стероиды Boldenone ссыпая для занимаясь культуризмом 13103-34-9

Цикл Boldenone Undecylenate/Equipoise стероиды Boldenone ссыпая для занимаясь культуризмом 13103-34-9

    • Boldenone Bulking Cycle Boldenone Undecylenate / Equipoise Steroids for Bodybuilding 13103-34-9
    • Boldenone Bulking Cycle Boldenone Undecylenate / Equipoise Steroids for Bodybuilding 13103-34-9
  • Boldenone Bulking Cycle Boldenone Undecylenate / Equipoise Steroids for Bodybuilding 13103-34-9

    Подробная информация о продукте:

    Место происхождения: Китай
    Фирменное наименование: SR Health Tech
    Сертификация: ISO9001
    Номер модели: 13103-34-9

    Оплата и доставка Условия:

    Количество мин заказа: 100G
    Цена: Negotiated
    Упаковывая детали: 1kg/мешок алюминиевой фольги
    Время доставки: 7 рабочих дней
    Условия оплаты: Western Union, Moneygram, T/T
    Онлайн консультант
    Подробное описание продукта
    Описание: Немножко желтая маслообразная жидкость Продукт: Boldenone Undecylenate/Equipoise/EQ/Ganabol
    Использование: Заниматься культуризмом; Мужчина увеличивает, массовая мышца, совершенная форма тела потеря на засыхании: 0,40%
    Хранение: Затеняющ, ограниченная консервация Тип снадобья: Injectable анаболитный андрогеный стероид
    Высокий свет:

    muscle mass steroids

    ,

    build muscle steroids

    Цикл Boldenone Undecylenate/Equipoise стероиды Boldenone ссыпая для занимаясь культуризмом 13103-34-9Цикл Boldenone Undecylenate/Equipoise стероиды Boldenone ссыпая для занимаясь культуризмом 13103-34-9


    НО. CAS: 13103-34-9
    EINECS: 236-024-5
    Assay: 97.0~103.0%
    Валовая формула: C30H44O3
    Молекулярный вес: 452,67
    Паковать: 1kg/tin
    Стандарт: Стандарт предпринимательства
    Возникновение: Желтоватая маслообразная жидкость.
    Assay: 99%
    Поставка: EMS, DHL, TNT
    Изготовление: ВЕРХНИЕ СТЕРОИДЫ
    Хранение: Затеняющ, ограниченная консервация
    Тип снадобья: Injectable анаболитный андрогеный стероид

     

     

    Спецификации:

     

    ИСПЫТАЙТЕ ДЕТАЛИ

           СПЕЦИФИКАЦИЯ

    РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ

    Описание

     Немножко желтая маслообразная жидкость 

     

    Assay

     94.0~107.0%

    97,20%

    Выпарка на зажигании

     0,10% максимальное

    0,01%

    Потеря на засыхании

     0.5%max

    0,40%

    Свободная кислота

     0.50%max

    0,43%

    Тяжелые металы

     10PPM максимальное

    пропуск

     

     
    Описание:
     
    Boldenone Undecylenate обыкновенно знано фирменным наименованием ветеринарное составное Equipoise. Undecylenate Boldenone было синтезировано когда химики пытали изготовить продолжительную родительскую версию dianabol но приводя к смесь была уникально от methandrostenolone в действии и влиянии даже если она была химически подобна.


    Должно к ему химическое строение, Boldenone не демонстрирует много в путе побочных эффектов отнесенных эстрогеном. Женщины изредка экспериментируют с этой смесью также по соседству 25-50 mgs/недели. Побочные эффекты немногие с Boldenone, кроме увеличенного аппетита и увеличение в отсчете RBC значительно побочный эффект сообщенный от потребителей подавление HPTA - побочный эффект практически всех анаболитных стероидов. Гинекомастия возможна, специально с те чувствительными этим побочным эффектом но можно управлять с или SERM или AI. С более большими длинними дозами хода увеличение в красном подсчете крови может быть настолько глубокомысленно что кровяное давление и увеличенный риск свертываться будут заботой. Дополнения которые ободряют кровь утончая и/или делая стоп на клинике дарителя крови часто рассмотрены потребителями boldenone.
     
     

    Функция химическая молекулярной используемой ингридиентом медицины активным:

     

    Boldenone Undeclynate было очень популярным стероидом с спортсменами и культуристами должными к факту что оно имеет очень низкие побочные эффекты и имеет анаболитные свойства которые повышают устоичивое увеличение в массе мышцы качества над временем. Стероид был маркирован с именем Equipose® когда он сперва стал доступным как ветеринарный стероид и широко был использован в скаковых лошадях.

     

    EQ, по мере того как оно часто вызвано, можно эффектно включать как в «вырезывание», так и «в ссыпая» циклы должные к хорошо сбалансированным влияниям этого анаболитного вещества. Этот стероид ароматизирует очень немногой, и поэтому не производит почти никакие estrogenic побочные эффекты как удерживание или «gyno» воды (развитие женской ткани под ниппелями в мужчинах приводящ к в непривлекательных и часто тягостных шишках в этой области), и поэтому фаворит среди культуристов которые смотрят, что делают твердые увеличения без экстра закоптить, или приближает к состязанию.

     

    Этот стероид также драматически увеличивает синтез протеина и смысль отсчета клетки крови что питательные вещества транспортированы повсеместно в тело очень более эффектно. Вследствие этого, Equipose® могл сделать очень больше пользы меньше еды, увеличивая свои возможности как эффективный стероид для использования когда «резать» и культурист пробуют уменьшить калории для того чтобы получить в форму состязания. Также, увеличенный отсчет клетки крови причиненный этим стероидом также увеличивает перевозку кислорода повсеместно в тело, таким образом дающ спортсменов и культуристов очень больше выносливости и возможность для того чтобы вытерпеть cardio встречи на гораздо длиннее периоды времени, которая очевидно делает это снадобье даже более популярным среди тех смотря к полинянным жировым отложениям.

     

    (Согласно уместным законам и постановления, химическому промежуточному звену/реагенту только используемому для R&D но не для снадобиь) 

     

    Наши преимущества:


    1.We имеют опыт в ехпортировать стероиды, по мере того как вы знаете, места EU много внимания на их, и вы должны найти опытный соучастник который убедит вас;

     

    2.Quality: Наша компания профессиональная ведущая фабрика в Китае в фармацевтической области, мы имела стабилизированных клиентов и ехпортированные к Германии, Испании, Великобритании, США, Австралии, Среднему Востоку, и всем другим странам. Мы можем обеспечить хорошие справки о нашей компании. как для качества продуктов, мы уверены они может удовлетворять вы хорошие достаточно;

     

    3.Package: Профессиональная упаковка с профессиональными материалами.

     

    4.Delivery: мы имеем продукты в штоке, и мы поставим их скоро когда ваш PO приехал. между тем мы передадим вам отслеживая номер для того чтобы сделать вас знать точное расположение продуктов. мы будем держать след продукта до тех пор пока они не приедут вы; Мы выбираем самый лучший курьерский сервис для вас, и с поставкой вокруг 5-7 рабочих дней. 

     

    5.Service: Самое лучшее обслуживание с послепродажным обслуживанием и консультацией.

     

    Цикл Boldenone Undecylenate/Equipoise стероиды Boldenone ссыпая для занимаясь культуризмом 13103-34-9

     

     

    Опровержение:
     

    Мы убеждаем качества всех продуктов проданных техником здоровья Steroidraws/грандиозной торговой компанией. Согласно уместным законам и постановления, наши продукты химические промежуточное звено/реагент только для пользы научных исследований и разработки, но не для снадобиь. Весь из наших продуктов должны быть обращаны только квалифицированными индивидуалами которые были натренированы в процедурах по лаборатории и знакомы с потенциальными опасностями этих химикатов. Техник здоровья Steroidraws/грандиозная торговая компания не признавают никакой пассив для любого misapplication.

    Контактная информация
    Steroidraws Health Tech Company Limited

    Контактное лицо: Kevin

    Оставьте вашу заявку (0 / 3000)

    Другие продукты

Steroidraws Health Tech Company Limited

The unique Pharmaceautical Grade Steroid Powders in China.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsBulking Cycle Steroids

Boldenone Bulking Cycle Boldenone Undecylenate / Equipoise Steroids for Bodybuilding 13103-34-9

Good quality HGH Human Growth Hormone for sales
Good quality HGH Human Growth Hormone for sales
Just received your package. Everything looks perfect! thank you so much for your business. i will be putting in a couple of weeks !!!!!

—— Michael

I have received my package today. The Jintropin looks great. Also, just 4 days i received the goods. Trust me, i will order from you soon.

—— Jerry

Really suprise me, 3 days get the package, awesome delivery speed, always inform the latest transport info. So many good feedbacks from my clients.

—— Jimmy

The product is really good! I have made some bottles and gave it to some friends to test it. At this moment,My friend like my gear so much .

—— Aaron Gordan

I'm Online Chat Now

Boldenone Bulking Cycle Boldenone Undecylenate / Equipoise Steroids for Bodybuilding 13103-34-9

China Boldenone Bulking Cycle Boldenone Undecylenate / Equipoise Steroids for Bodybuilding 13103-34-9 supplier
Boldenone Bulking Cycle Boldenone Undecylenate / Equipoise Steroids for Bodybuilding 13103-34-9 supplier Boldenone Bulking Cycle Boldenone Undecylenate / Equipoise Steroids for Bodybuilding 13103-34-9 supplier

Large Image :  Boldenone Bulking Cycle Boldenone Undecylenate / Equipoise Steroids for Bodybuilding 13103-34-9

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: SR Health Tech
Certification: ISO9001
Model Number: 13103-34-9

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 100g
Price: Negotiated
Packaging Details: 1kg / aluminum foil bag
Delivery Time: 7 working days
Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Description: Slightly Yellow Oily Liquid Product: Boldenone Undecylenate/ Equipoise/ EQ/ Ganabol
Usage: Bodybuilding; Male Enhance, Mass Muscle, Perfect Body Shape Loss On Drying: 0.40%
Storage: Shading, Confined Preservation Drug Class: Injectable Anabolic Androgenic Steroid
High Light:

muscle mass steroids

,

build muscle steroids

Boldenone Bulking Cycle Boldenone Undecylenate / Equipoise Steroids for Bodybuilding 13103-34-9Boldenone Bulking Cycle Boldenone Undecylenate / Equipoise Steroids for Bodybuilding 13103-34-9


CAS NO.: 13103-34-9
EINECS: 236-024-5
Assay: 97.0~103.0%
Molecular Formula:C30H44O3
Molecular Weight:452.67
Packing:1kg/tin
Standard: Enterprise Standard
Appearance:Yellowish oily liquid.
Assay: 99%
Delivery:EMS,DHL,TNT
Manufacturer :TOP STEROIDS
Storage: Shading, confined preservation
Drug Class: Injectable Anabolic Androgenic Steroid

 

 

Specifications:

 

TEST ITEMS

       SPECIFICATION

RESULTS

Description

 Slightly Yellow Oily Liquid 

 

Assay

 94.0~107.0%

97.20%

Residue On Ignition

 0.10% max

0.01%

Loss On Drying

 0.5%max

0.40%

Free Acid

 0.50%max

0.43%

Heavy Metals

 10PPM max

pass

 

 
Description:
 
Boldenone Undecylenate is commonly known by the brand name of the veterinary compound Equipoise. Boldenone undecylenate was synthesized when chemists were attempting to manufacture a long lasting parental version of dianabol but the resulting compound was unique from methandrostenolone in action and effect even though it was chemically similar.


Due to it's chemical structure, Boldenone does not demonstrate much in the way of estrogen related side effects. Women occasionally experiment with this compound as well in the neighborhood of 25-50 mgs/week. Side effects are few with Boldenone, aside from an increased appetite and an increase in RBC count the most significant side effect reported from users is the suppression of the HPTA - a side effect of practically all anabolic steroids. Gynecomastia is possible, especially with those sensitive this side effect but can be managed with either a SERM or an AI. With larger long running doses the increase in red blood count may be so profound that blood pressure and increased risk of clotting become a concern. Supplements that encourage blood thinning and/or making a stop at the blood donor clinic are often considered by boldenone users.
 

 

The Function of the chemical molecular used by Medicine active ingredient​:

 

Boldenone Undeclynate has become a very popular steroid with athletes and bodybuilders due to the fact that it has very low side effects and has anabolic properties which promote a steady gain in quality muscle mass over time. The steroid was tagged with the name Equipose® when it first became available as a veterinary steroid and was widely used in racehorses.

 

EQ, as it is often called, can be effectively incorporated in both "cutting" and "bulking" cycles due to the well balanced effects of this anabolic substance. This steroid aromatizes very little, and therefore produces almost no estrogenic side effects such as water retention or "gyno" (the development of female tissue under the nipples in males resulting in unattractive and often painful lumps in this area), and therefore is a favorite among bodybuilders who are looking to make solid gains without the extra bloat, or are nearing contest.

 

This steroid also dramatically increases protein synthesis and red blood cell count meaning that nutrients are transported throughout the body much more effectively. Because of this, Equipose® is able to make much more use of less food, enhancing its capabilities as an effective steroid to use when "cutting" and a bodybuilder is trying to reduce calories to get into contest shape. Also, the increased red blood cell count caused by this steroid also increases oxygen transportation throughout the body, thus giving athletes and bodybuilders much more endurance and the capability to endure cardio sessions for much longer periods of time, which obviously makes this drug even more popular among those looking to shed body fat.

 

(According to relevant laws and regulations,The Chemical intermediate/reagent only used for R&D but not for Drugs) 

 

Our advantages:


1.We have experience in exporting steroids , as you know, EU places much emphasis on them, and you must find a experienced partner who will assure you;

 

2.Quality: Our company is a professional leading factory in China in pharmaceutical area,We had stable customers and exported to Germany, Spain,UK,USA, Australia, Middle East,and any other countries.We can provide good references about our company. as for the quality of the products, we 're sure they can satisfy you well enough;

 

3.Package: Professional packing with professional materials.

 

4.Delivery: we have products in stock, and we will deliver them soon when your PO arrived. meanwhile we will give you the tracking number in order to make you know the exact location of the products. we will keep track of the product until they arrive you; We choose the best courier service for you,and with the delivery around  5-7 working days. 

 

5.Service: Best Service with after-sales service and consultation.

 

Boldenone Bulking Cycle Boldenone Undecylenate / Equipoise Steroids for Bodybuilding 13103-34-9

 

 

Disclaimer:
 

We assure the quality of all products sold by Steroidraws Health Tech/Grand trading company. According to relevant laws and regulations, our products are chemical intermediate/reagent only for research and development use, but not for drugs. All of our products should be handled only by qualified individuals who have been trained in laboratory procedures and are familiar with the potential hazards of these chemicals. Steroidraws Health Tech/Grand trading company accepts no liability for any misapplication.

Contact Details
Steroidraws Health Tech Company Limited

Contact Person: Kevin

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)